About the project

Cuisine de rue

You’ve probably already noticed these famous Food Trucks located all over the Island of Montreal, but have you ever heard of the organization Cuisine de rue? Created in 2012 by two food enthusiasts, Gaëlle Cerf and Guy Vincent Melo, this organization aims to promote street food throughout the greater metropolitan area and across different regions of Quebec. The Quebec Street Restaurant Association (ARRQ) is now proud to count more than 50 members.

Their goal? Promote street food, promote the use of high-quality foods, eco-compostable containers, and local products, as well as encourage the discovering of Quebec gastronomy but also from everywhere around the globe. Poutines, lobster rolls, ice creams, churros, Indian cuisine, and much more might end up together in different events and festivals.

VISIT THE SITE

Objectives

Even though the founders and members of the ARRQ are working hard to make their association known, they chosed our marketing services to help promoting their brand. They took care of the food, we took care of the “branding” part. The goal of branding is to create a consistent image across the various platforms of the company. The branding includes: a new look for the website, their Twitter and their Instagram, the creation of a new brand image for Cuisine de rue as well as the optimization of the different functionalities on their website.

Targeting a young urban market, Cuisine de rue has opted for a trendy, but vintage look. Exactly the kind of visual and design that is attractive to millennials! So we created a completely unique design for their website: new layout, optimized website navigation, original and modern menu style, etc. Our team of designing and marketing experts also made sure to incorporate the same look for Twitter and Instagram from Cuisine de rue. A uniform look is a always winner.

Information

Faites-nous confiance et voyez ce qu’Inovision peut accomplir pour vous.

This has allowed Street Food to boost the promoting of their organization and services, to reach a larger clientele on the web, in addition to benefiting from a brand new image that is reflecting their vision and style.

Trust us and see what Inovision can achieve for you.

×

Contact

Leave us your contact details and one of
our advisors will contact you shortly.

À propos

Cuisine de rue

Vous avez probablement déjà remarqué ces fameux Food trucks situés un peu partout à travers l’Île de Montréal, mais connaissez-vous l’organisme Cuisine de rue ? Créée en 2012 par deux passionnés de l’alimentation, Gaëlle Cerf et Guy Vincent Melo, cette organisation vise à faire la promotion de la cuisine de rue à travers la grande région métropolitaine ainsi qu’à travers différentes régions du Québec. 

Leur objectif ? Faire connaître la cuisine de rue, promouvoir l’usage d’aliments de première qualité, des contenants écologiques-compostables, et des produits et artisans locaux en plus de faire découvrir la gastronomie québécoise et de partout ailleurs. Poutines, guédilles aux homards, crèmes glacées, churros, cuisine indienne, et plus encore finissent par se côtoyer dans les différents évènements et festivals.

Objectifs

Nous avons offerts les services suivants :

  • Refonte du site web
  • Mise à jour de la marque
  • Rédaction de contenu et optimisation des mots-clés

Ils ont fait appel à nos services afin de mousser leur promotion. Ils s’occupaient de la bouffe, nous nous sommes occupés du volet « branding ».  Le but du branding est de créer une image cohérente à travers les différentes plateformes de l’entreprise. Le branding inclut donc : une nouveau look du site web, de leur Twitter et de leur Instagram, la création d’une nouvelle image de marque pour Cuisine de rue ainsi que l’optimisation des fonctionnalités de leur site web.

Informations

Visant une clientèle urbaine assez jeune, Cuisine de rue a donc opté pour un look tendance, mais vintage. Exactement le genre de visuel qui est attirant pour les milléniaux de nos jours ! Nous avons donc créé un design complètement unique pour leur site web : nouvelle mise en page (Layout), optimisation de la navigation sur le site web, style de menu original et moderne, etc. Notre équipe d’experts en design et en marketing a également veillé à intégrer le même look pour le Twitter et l’Instagram de l’organisme Cuisine de rue.

Cela a donc permis à Cuisine de rue de mieux promouvoir leur organisation et leur services, d’atteindre une plus grande clientèle sur le web, en plus de bénéficier d’une toute nouvelle image à la mode et reflétant la vision de l’association.

Faites-nous confiance et voyez ce que Inovision peut accomplir pour vous.

×

Contact

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et l'un de
nos conseillers vous contactera sous peu.