Création de site internet, SEO et marketing web - Inovision

SEA Services

Paid Search (or SEA) uses both Google Ads and Google Analytics, while using other searches and analysis tools available in order to increase the popularity of a website.

The ultimate goal in any Adwords campaign is to increase the visibility and the audience of a site and turning clicks into concrete commitments by making contact (giving a call for example). By opting for an SEA specialized agency, you get the most out of the advantages of your website positioning on Google and other search engines.

Google Ads data alone is not enough: it doesn’t measure the activity or behavior on your site. By behavior, we mean the time spent on your site and interactions like sending an email or online shopping. In any SEA strategy, it’s better to choose the quality of the users more than the quantity. Any form of contact after clicking on your website are a good way to measure it.

The engagement or conversion rate from simple browsing to loyal customers depends on different complex factors and that's why companies use web marketing agency for their SEA needs. To promote an effective Google Ads campaign, the best is to combine Google Ads with Google Analytics because the decision-making are based on this data. This analysis can improve future actions and therefore the optimization of your paid campaign.

While SEO focuses on the natural positioning on Google, SEA count on paid ads in search engines and on selected websites. These ads always appear above organic (natural) results, and sometimes on banners. You are then charged based on the number of clicks your ad made. The budget for your paid search campaign will be calculated per day over a period of 30 days. Depending on your budget, your advertising will be placed in different strategic locations. Our web marketing agency will help you determine what’s best for your company and what’s optimal SEA for your website.

Keywords Research

Finding the right keywords

The most searched keywords can generate the most traffic on the different pages associated to your website. The research is exhaustive and is constantly changing, since these words evolve and change over time. They concentrate your customers to the right products and pages because they show Google how relevant your site is to these topics.

Word performance statistics compare the number of clicks and the popularity level of words. This analysis is a proven way to improve the traffic on your website. Since popular keywords are constantly evolving, a paid campaign is a monthly paid service. Your ads are monitored by our team of SEA specialists and are then adjusted according to the needs and the market. Google Ads is a service that can be compared to an auction. The price of keywords may vary depending on the time of year, the competitiveness of the sector and the number of searches.

Several criteria influence the keywords research, such as the themes that you want to develop for each web page. A repetition of one or a few precise terms is used to prove the relevance of your website. That's why opting for an SEA specialized agency will optimize the web development of your company.

Performance Tracking

Analyzing the effectiveness of the solutions chosen to increase traffic and engagement on your website.

Performance tracking can be performed with the help of Web Analytics tool, whose parameters are specifically defined for your needs. For example, we can find out if an email has generated more clicks and conversions than another, or which paid keywords generate positive results like a call, sale, signup, or download. The best rate of success is a visit converted into a sale.

By following the calls in this way, you can more efficiently distribute your budget to get the best return on your investment.

Analyze the Results

Rectify the strategy according to the last results obtained with the analysis report.

The development of tracking parameters like call tracking (which keywords turns into a phone call) are actions taken by the SEO manager of our web marketing agency. Google Analytics reports include the performance metrics that we set in advance based on the customer's goal (Session, traffic source, content performance, conversions ...).

Google's paid search criteria evolves over time, so our web marketing team stays up to date. For example, the average loading speed of your pages has recently become a determinant of algorithms (PHP). The analysis report tells us if your loading performance is sufficient.

Regardless of the type of your website, regular check-ups are a necessity to ensure that the quality requirements are attained. A regular analysis of the results enriches the strategic positioning and improvement of your website. Your investment sectors are then optimized.

×

Contact

Leave us your contact details and one of
our advisors will contact you shortly.

Création de site internet, SEO et marketing web - Inovision
×

Les services classiques
de référencement SEA

Le référencement payant utilise conjointement Google AdWords et Google Analytics et d’autres outils de recherche et d’analyse disponibles pour augmenter la notoriété d’un site web.

Dans une campagne de référencement SEA (Search Engine Advertising), le but ultime est d’augmenter la visibilité d’un site et de transformer les simples clics en engagements concrets par une prise de contact.

Les données d'une annonce Google AdWords seules ne suffisent pas car elles ne mesurent pas le taux de conversion. Ce dernier inclut le temps passé sur votre site après un clic et les interactions comme l'envoi d’un courriel ou des achats en ligne. En stratégie de référencement, on mise sur la qualité des utilisateurs plus que la quantité, et les conversions en sont la preuve.

Le taux d’engagement et de conversion de simples navigateurs en fidèles clients dépend de facteurs complexes, c’est pourquoi les compagnies ont recours à une agence marketing web. Pour favoriser une campagne efficace, il est préférable de combiner Google AdWords avec Google Analytics, car la prise de décision et les actions choisies sont basées sur ces données. Cette analyse itérative améliore les actions futures.

Alors que le référencement SEO se centre sur les visites organiques, l’optimisation Adwords mise sur la publicité payée dans les moteurs de recherche et sur les sites Internet choisis. Ces annonces apparaissent au-dessus des résultats organiques, et parfois sur des bannières. Vous êtes chargés au nombre de clics des internautes sur votre annonce. Le budget pour une annonce Google Adwords se mesure habituellement sur un mois. L’enveloppe budgétaire pour votre campagne marketing payante sera donc calculée par jour sur une période de 30 jours. Selon votre budget, votre publicité se retrouvera à différents endroits stratégiques.

Recherche de mots clés

Choisir les mots justes pour bien se classer dans les moteurs de recherche.

Les mots clés les plus recherchés permettent de générer plus de trafic sur les différentes pages associées à votre compagnie. La recherche est exhaustive et évolutive, puisque ces mots évoluent et changent avec le temps. Ils amènent un contrôle et une direction des clients vers les produits et les pages appropriés, car il montrent à Google la pertinence de votre site par rapport à ces thèmes.

Les statistiques de performance des mots comparent le nombre de clics et le niveau de popularité des mots. Cette analyse est une façon prouvée d’augmenter de façon mesurable les visites sur votre site web. Puisque les mots-clés populaires changent continuellement, une optimisation Adwords est un service payable mensuellement. En effet, la campagne de référencement payante est suivie par l’équipe de spécialistes marketing et est ajustée en fonction des besoins et du marché. Le Google Adwords est un service qui peut être comparé à une enchère. Le prix des mots-clés peut varier en fonction de la période de l’année, de la compétitivité du secteur et du nombre de recherches sur les moteurs.

Plusieurs critères influencent la recherche de mots clés, comme les thèmes que l’on souhaite développer pour chaque page web. Une répétition d’un ou quelques termes précis est utilisée pour prouver la pertinence du site par rapport au sujet.

Suivi des performances

Analyser l’efficacité des solutions choisies pour augmenter les visites et l’engagement sur votre site web.

Le suivi de performance est tracé avec l’aide de l’outil Web Analytics, dont les paramètres sont définis spécifiquement pour vos besoins. Par exemple, on peut découvrir si une infolettre a généré plus de clics et de conversions qu’une autre, ou quels mots-clés payants génèrent des résultats positifs comme une vente, une inscription ou un téléchargement. Le meilleur gage de réussite est une visite convertie en appel.

Les prospects par téléphone sont plus susceptibles de devenir clients que ceux qui remplissent un simple formulaire. Il est intéressant de voir quels mots-clés, annonces ou pages sur votre site engendre le taux d'appel le plus élevé.

En suivant les appels de cette manière, vous pouvez distribuer plus efficacement votre budget vers ce qui vous permet d'obtenir le meilleur retour sur investissement. Le suivi d’appels par mots peut être programmé à l’aide d’un code Javascript.

Analyse des résultats

Rectifier la stratégie selon les résultats obtenus avec le rapport d’analyse.

L’élaboration des paramètres de suivi pour les éléments cliquables et le suivi des appels (quels mots clés se transforment en appel téléphonique) sont des mesures prises par le responsable du référencement SEA. Les rapports Google Analytics comprennent le suivi des visiteurs, la publicité payante, les sources de trafic, la performance du contenu et les conversions. Vos pages les plus visitées y sont aussi répertoriées.

Les critères de référencement de Google évoluent avec le temps, c’est pourquoi notre équipe de marketing web se tient à jour. Par exemple, la vitesse de chargement moyen de vos pages est récemment devenue un facteur déterminant des algorithmes (PHP). Le rapport d’analyse nous indique si votre performance de chargement est suffisante.

Les critères de qualité du site et du contenu sont importants à vérifier afin de gagner en popularité. Une analyse des résultats sur une base régulière enrichit les réflexions stratégiques pour une amélioration continuelle. Vos secteurs d’investissement sont ensuite optimisés.

×

Contact

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et l'un de
nos conseillers vous contactera sous peu.